Parish Contacts
Parish Contacts

Cedar Club Chris Jennings Leader 01544 319190
Cedar Hall Richard Thomas

01544 318541
07772 796718
Community First Responder Gerry Duncan   01544 318504
Community Police Officer Steph Annette PCSO 101 Ext 4535
Crown Inn Maria and Max Tenants 01544 318063
Dilwyn Support Group
for St Michaels Hospice
Anna Wellings
Carol Lewis
01544 318329
01544 318255
Mothers Union Sheila Rees   01544 318550
Neighbourhood Watch John Abley   01544 318670
Parish Council Peter Stilwell
Gwilym Rippon
Parish Clerk
01544 318528
Playgroup Stephanie Kyles
Louise Lewis
Playgroup Leader
07779 279705
07975 994309
Royal British Legion Edward Jones   01544 318209
St Marys School Peter Kyles Head 01544 318277
Friends of the School
(Friends Of St Marys)
Mary Mcquiston Acting
St. Mary’s Church Tom Hawksley Churchwarden 01544 318007
W.l. Pat Isaacs Secretary 01544 388744
Dilwyn YFC Ben Lewis Chairperson 07527 011451
Yoga Sue Harris   01544 318604

Please contact the website administrators to add/delete/correct this listing


The content of this site is the copyright of and Dilwyn civil parish
and may NOT be copied or used for commercial purposes.
However content may be freely copied for personal use, academic research or educational use.
We endeavour to ensure that the information on this website is correct. However, we do not warrant its completeness or accuracy. We also do not commit to ensuring that the material on the website is kept up-to-date. To the extent that the website and the information and services on the website are provided free-of-charge, we will not be liable for any loss or damage of any nature. See full terms & conditions HERE.